Leadership Team


Paul H. Sunu, Chief Executive Officer Shirley J. Linn, Executive Vice President, General Counsel John Lunny, Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer Peter G. Nixon, Executive Vice President, External Affairs and Operational Support Steven Rush, Executive Vice President, Northern New England Operations Ajay Sabherwal, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Anthony A. Tomae, Executive Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer Karen Turner, Senior Vice President of Strategy and Business Support Edward D. Horowitz, Chairman of the Board of Directors Peter D. Aquino, Director Dennis J. Austin, Director Peter C. Gingold, Director Michael J. Mahoney, Director Michael K. Robinson, Director Paul H. Sunu, Director David L. Treadwell, Director Wayne Wilson, Director